Concentric AB

Registered address: Strandgatan 2, 582 26 LINKÖPING, SWEDEN
Tel: +46 13 250 360
Mobile: +46 722 26 90 80 

3 The Archway, Radford Road,
Alvechurch, Birmingham B48 7LD,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 121 445 6545
Fax: +44 121 445 7780


Business Enquiries Engine Products

Paul Evans
Director, Global Product Strategy, Concentric AB
paul.evans@concentricab.com


Business Enquiries Hydraulic Products
(including Service and Spares)

Americas
Sid Moate
Director, Distribution Sales and Applications
sid.moate@concentricab.com 

Europe and Rest of World
Oliver Percival
Vice President Sales for Europe and Asia
oliver.percival@concentricab.com  


General Corporate Enquiries

David Woolley
CEO Concentric AB
david.woolley@concentricab.com

David Bessant
CFO Concentric AB
david.bessant@concentricab.com

Mia Segerberg
Corporate Communications Manager, Concentric AB
mia.segerberg@concentricab.com
Tel: +46 722 269 080


Careers

careers@concentricab.com

Investor Relations

David Bessant
Head of Investor Relations, Concentric AB
david.bessant@concentricab.com
Tel: +44 121 445 6545
Fax: +44 121 445 7780

Mia Segerberg 
Corporate Communications Manager, Concentric AB
mia.segerberg@concentricab.com
Tel: +46 722 269 080


Press & Media

Mia Segerberg 
Corporate Communications Manager, Concentric AB
mia.segerberg@concentricab.com
Tel: +46 722 269 080


Locations

For all other enquiries, please contact the relevant office:
Concentric UK
Concentric USA (Rockford)
Concentric USA (Itasca)
Concentric Germany
Licos Trucktec GMBH Germany
Concentric Sweden
Concentric India
Concentric China
Concentric Argentina


Distributors

Please use our Distributor Finder to locate your nearest distributor.